Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

School Administration
Deputy Principal 
​Patric Brady
Liz Cook
​Business Manager
​Sharmain Brauer
​Head of Curriculum
​Vicki Diefenbach
​Head of Inclusive Practices
Peta May
Guidance Officer
Nicole Stone
Specialist Staff
Health and Physical Education
​Stephen Newman             
Julia Mpoumpis
Adam Lawson
Di Kay
Strings Program
Sarah Larmor
Instrumental Program
​Bill Buchanan
School Chaplain
Kirsten Forbes
Access to all other school staff can be made through the school office staff.
Office Staff
Cherise Willis
 Hellen Milner

2020 Class List


2020 Class List (144KB)